Johtoryhmä

Johtoryhmä
  • Minna Vanhala-Harmanen

    toimitusjohtaja

    Puh. 0400 511 786

    minna.vanhala-harmanen@opteam.fi

  • Harri Hirvonen

    talousjohtaja

    Puh. 050 322 3282

    harri.hirvonen@opteam.fi

  • Jaana Kaarela

    johtaja, asiantuntijapalvelut

    Puh. 040 557 5866

    jaana.kaarela@opteam.fi

  • Anne Jurvelin

    henkilöstöjohtaja

    Puh. 050 373 7732

    anne.jurvelin@opteam.fi

  • Anssi Nieminen

    johtaja, Keski-, Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi

    Puh. 050 439 6060

    anssi.nieminen@opteam.fi

  • Lilli Sundvik

    johtaja, Psykologitoimisto Cresco

    Puh. 050 511 0822

    lilli.sundvik@cresco.fi

  • Alpo Arasmo

    myyntijohtaja

    Puh. 040 575 9183

    alpo.arasmo@opteam.fi

  • Johanna Eskola

    aluejohtaja, Varsinais-Suomi

    Puh. 040 545 7573

    johanna.eskola@opteam.fi

  • Elina Koskela

    aluejohtaja, Uusikaupunki ja Rauma

    Puh. 040 757 9227

    elina.koskela@opteam.fi