Opteam Forssa
Puuvillakatu 4 A
30100 Forssa
Tel. +358 10 8500 500
forssa@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 9–16

Opteam Helsinki
Mikonkatu 2 D
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 10 8500 900 (Mikonkatu headoffice)
Mon–Fri 9–17

Opteam Helsinki
Mikonkatu 2 D
00100 Helsinki
helsinki@opteam.fi
mon-fri 9.00-17.00 Please see the map for
detailed contact information. Contact us:
Tel. +358 10 8500 900 Hours of operation:
tel. answering service
Mon-Fri 6-19
Sat 7-16
Sun 11-17   Offices in Poland & Slovakia:Opteam Finland s.r.o.
Jozefská 7
811 06 Bratislava
Slovakia
bratislava@opteam.skOpteam Poland Sp. z o.o.
Al. Korfantego 2/934
40-004 Katowice
Poland
Tel. +48 32 258 0897
praca@opteam.fi

Opteam Hyvinkää
Uudenmaankatu 2
05800 Hyvinkää
tel. 010 8500 550
hyvinkaa@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Hämeenlinna
Kasarmikatu 4
13100 Hämeenlinna
tel. 010 8500 700
hameenlinna@opteam.fi
mon–fri 9–16

Opteam Joensuu
Suvantokatu 8
80100 Joensuu
tel. 010 617 8700
joensuu@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Jyväskylä
Vapaudenkatu 48-50 A
40100 Jyväskylä
Tel. +358 10 3466  040
jyvaskyla@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16

Opteam Järvenpää
Sibeliuksenkatu 21
04400 Järvenpää
tel. 010 8500 560
jarvenpaa@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Kajaani
Kirkkokatu 22
87100 Kajaani
tel. 010 8500 650
kajaani@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Kokkola
Rantakatu 14
67100 Kokkola
Tel. +358 10 8500 845
kokkola@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16

Opteam Kotka
Keskuskatu 13
48100 Kotka
Tel. +358 10 8500 570
kotka@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16
Entrepreneur: Jukka Westerholm

Opteam Kuopio
Microkatu 1 D
70210 Kuopio
Tel. +358 50 3442 482, Anne Husso
kuopio@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri, by appointment

Opteam Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 29
15100 Lahti
tel. 010 2399 700
lahti@opteam.fi

Opteam Lapland Rovaniemi, Levi-Kittilä, Ruka-Kuusamo, and other locations in Lapland.
Tel. 010 8500 554 (9-17)
lappi@opteam.fi
Book an appointment by email. We are now recruiting – Check our open positions >>>

Opteam Etelä-Karjala
Valtakatu 54
53100 Lappeenranta
tel. 010 5488 900
lappeenranta@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Lohja
Laurinkatu 46
08100 Lohja
Tel.+358 10 8500 750
lohja@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8.30–16.30

Opteam Mikkeli
mikkeli@opteam.fi
Tel.+358 10 8500 553

Opteam Oulu
Torikatu 3
90100 Oulu
Tel. +358 10 8500 610
oulu@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16.30

Opteam Pori
Antinkatu 15
28100 Pori
Tel. +358 20 7426 500
pori@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16

Opteam Porvoo
Asentajantie 8
06100 Porvoo
Tel. +358 10 2399 710
porvoo@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 9–16 

Opteam Rauma
Nortamonkatu 18
26100 Rauma
Tel. +358 20 7479 290
rauma@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8.30–16.30

Opteam Riihimäki
Koivistonkatu 2
11100 Riihimäki
Tel. +358 10 8500 600
riihimaki@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 9–16

Opteam Sastamala
Torikatu 1
38200 Sastamala
Tel. +358 10 8500 801
sastamala@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16

Opteam Seinäjoki
Keskustori 4
60100 Seinäjoki
tel. 010 8500 830
seinajoki@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16  

Opteam Sodankylä
Jäämerentie 15
99600 Sodankylä
Tel. +358 10 8500 650
sodankyla@opteam.fi

Opteam Tampere
Hatanpään valtatie 24
33100 Tampere
tampere@opteam.fi
Tel. +358 10 8500 800
Mon–Fri 8–16  

Opteam Turku
Kauppiaskatu 8
20100 Turku
Tel. +358 10 8500 680
Mon–Fri 9–17
Entrepreneur: Johanna Eskola

Opteam Uusikaupunki
Alinenkatu 20
23500 Uusikaupunki
Tel. +358 2 8418 200
uusikaupunki@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8.30–16.30
Entrepreneur: Elina Koskela

Opteam Vaasa
Vaasanpuistikko 15 A 12
65100 Vaasa
Tel. +358 10 8500 840
vaasa@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16  

Opteam Vantaa
Kielotie 14
01300 Vantaa
Tel. +358 10 8500 920, HoReCa
Tel.+358 8500 950, manufacturing
vantaa@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16
Telephone operating hours: Sat 9-14