Opteam Forssa
Puuvillakatu 4 A
30100 Forssa
Tel. +358 10 8500 500
forssa@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 9–16

Opteam Helsinki
Mikonkatu 2 D
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 10 8500 900 (Mikonkatu headoffice)
Mon–Fri 9–17

Opteam Helsinki
Mikonkatu 2 D
00100 Helsinki Tel.
+358 10 8500 910* Sales & Retail
+358 10 8500 930* HoReCa
helsinki@opteam.fi
Mon-Fri 8.30–16.30 Telephone operating hours:
Mon–Fri 8–19
Sat 7–16
Sun & Public holidays 11–17   Offices in Poland & Slovakia: Opteam Finland s.r.o.
Jozefská 7
811 06 Bratislava
Slovakia
bratislava@opteam.sk Opteam Poland Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Karmelicka 66 31-128
Krakova
Poland
Tel. +48 32 258 0897
praca@opteam.fi

Opteam Hyvinkää
Kankurinkatu 4-6
05800 Hyvinkää
Tel. 010 8500 550
hyvinkaa@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16 Telephone operating hours:
Mon–Fri 8–16
Sat 7–16
Sun & Public holidays 11–17

Opteam Hämeenlinna
Kasarmikatu 4
13100 Hämeenlinna
tel. 010 8500 700
hameenlinna@opteam.fi
mon–fri 9–16

Opteam Joensuu
Suvantokatu 8
80100 Joensuu
tel. 010 617 8700
joensuu@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Jyväskylä
Vapaudenkatu 48-50 A
40100 Jyväskylä
Tel. +358 10 3466  040
jyvaskyla@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16

Opteam Järvenpää
Sibeliuksenkatu 27
04400 Järvenpää
Tel. 010 8500 560
jarvenpaa@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16 Telephone operating hours:
Mon–Fri 8–16
Sat 7–16
Sun & Public holidays 11–17

Opteam Kajaani
Kirkkokatu 22
87100 Kajaani
tel. 010 8500 650
kajaani@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Kokkola
Rantakatu 14
67100 Kokkola
Tel. +358 10 8500 845
kokkola@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16

Opteam Kotka c/o Barona
Tornatorintie 3
48100 Kotka
Tel. +358 10 8500 570
kotka@opteam.fi

Opteam Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 29
15140 Lahti
tel. 010 2399 700
lahti@opteam.fi

Opteam Lapland Rovaniemi, Levi-Kittilä, Ruka-Kuusamo, and other locations in Lapland.
Tel. 010 8500 554 (9-17)
lappi@opteam.fi
Book an appointment by email. We are now recruiting – Check our open positions >>>

Opteam Etelä-Karjala
Kievarinkatu 1
53100 Lappeenranta
tel. 010 5488 900
lappeenranta@opteam.fi
mon–fri 8–16

Opteam Lohja
Laurinkatu 46
08100 Lohja
Tel.+358 10 8500 750
lohja@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8.30–16.30

Opteam Oulu
Koulukatu 15
90100 Oulu
Tel. +358 10 8500 610
oulu@opteam.fi
Mon–Fri 8–16