Contact details for companies

Management
  • Minna Vanhala-Harmanen

    Managing Director

    Tel. +358 400 511 786

    minna.vanhala-harmanen@opteam.fi

  • Harri Hirvonen

    Financial Director

    Tel. +358 50 322 3282

    harri.hirvonen@opteam.fi

  • Jaana Kaarela

    Director, Specialist Services

    Tel. +358 40 557 5866

    jaana.kaarela@opteam.fi

  • Anne Jurvelin

    HR Director

    Tel. +358 50 373 7732

    anne.jurvelin@opteam.fi

  • Anssi Nieminen

    Director, Central, Eastern and Northern Finland

    Tel. +358 50 439 6060

    anssi.nieminen@opteam.fi

  • Lilli Sundvik

    Director, Cresco Psychologist Agency

    Tel. +358 50 511 0822

    lilli.sundvik@cresco.fi

  • Alpo Arasmo

    Sales Director

    Tel. +358 40 575 9183

    alpo.arasmo@opteam.fi

  • Johanna Eskola

    Director, Varsinais-Suomi

    Tel. +358 40 545 7573

    johanna.eskola@opteam.fi

  • Elina Koskela

    Director, Uusikaupunki and Rauma

    Tel. +358 40 757 9227

    elina.koskela@opteam.fi